Southwestern Illinois Employers Association

State Government
Illinois General Assembly 
State of Illinois

Constitutional Offices
Lieutenant Governor
Secretary of State
Attorney General

State Agencies
Commerce commission
Department of Central Management Services (CMS)
Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity (DCEO)
Department of Employment Security
Department of Revenue
Department of Transportation
Emergency Management Agency
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Property Tax Appeal Board
State Board of Elections
State Fire Marshal
Veterans Affairs

Federal Agencies
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Environmental Protection Agency
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Election Commission
Internal Revenue Services
National Labor Relation Board
Occupational Safety and Health
Social Security Adminstration

Southwestern Illinois Employers Association